Posted on

Demi Lovato Was a Suicidal Seven Year Old


In a recent interview, Demi Lovato admitted to being suicidal at age seven and credits children’s programming icon Barney for helping her through those tough times. Hey, I feel ya Demi. That transition from kindergarten to first grade is rough. I mean, one day you’re getting a cookie for coloring inside the lines, and the next, homework. But when I heard Barney sing, “I love you, you love me,” it was like somebody finally got me.

About amandalovesmovies

Lifelong movie lover who's ready to share her two cents with the world! Follow me on twitter @tuxedopengin

Leave a Reply

